BEDAY 31 – One Month Down

So today is January 31st! I have officially succeeded in blogging every day for the first month of the year! (With the exception of my two grace days). In April by the time I was done I was exhausted. I didn’t have any grace days that time, but posting a blog every day for a whole month seemed crazy to me. I did that, and the satisfaction I got from completing it was thrilling.

This time I’ve blogged every day for a month, and I am thrilled at that accomplishment, but it is thrown into contrast with the fact that I still have eleven months to go.

I’m confident that I can do it. I haven’t quite run out of ideas altogether. Not yet anyway.

In honour of the end of the month, here are some of my favourite blogs from January.

My Sad Songs blog was one of my favourites of the month so far. I have plans to do a lot more playlists in the future, they’re fun.

My travel blogs are always some of my favourites. I really enjoyed writing my Frankfurt blog a few days ago, but people seemed to miss it. I think it’s great.

I love writing about music, but I try not to do it as often as I want to because then I would just be overrun with music blogs. My blog on How Music Helps was one that I loved, and took some courage to write the way I wanted it to.

Take a look at them if you missed them, or let me know your favourites so I can do more of that in the future!

Thanks for sticking by me, dear ones. You are the best.

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

