Internet Things – Adorable Animals Version :: Beday 72

So I’ve been a bit of a downer lately, and I know that I for one need a pick me up, and I am sure that you guys do too. So today, my monthly favourite internet things post will be a special edition: Adorable Animals Edition!

Nothing makes me smile quicker than a gif of a cute animal, and tumblr is good for nothing if it is not good for animals gifs. I have collected for you, some of my very favourites.

1. This fox licking a window


Because how could you possibly look at this and not laugh

2. This baby pygmy hippo again

tumblr_mj9b9kNx2V1rmwnn2o1_400
Because you can never have too many gifs of pygmy hippos

3. This little piggy who doesn’t even need wheels

pig wheel

Because he’s so awesome he can just figure things out on his own

4. This smooshy manatee who loves you

tumblr_ma95rbdx661rt5smro1_250

Because all of you need to be aware of why I love manatees so much

5. This kitten eating a pancake

Because I can’t get through an Internet Things post without a gif of something cute eating something

Note: I did my best to find the original poster of these gifs, but some of them were missing. If you know who they are, let me know and I will link through to them!
About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

