Internet Things, Version April :: Beday 107

I think it’s about that time in the month where we all deserve a nice, internet-prompted smile. So, as promised yesterday, here are some of the things from the internet that made me smile this month.

This “Manatea” Infuser

Which I want because duh.

This Doctor Who/Muppets Crossover painting

Because this is my two favourite things combined

This gif of Paul McCartney combing his hair 

Just as proof for the people who think John was the hot one

This painted photograph from Andrea Valenti

Which I love and want to hang in my future living room

This gif of a bunny eating a banana

Because it is not an Internet Things post without a gif of something cute eating something cutely

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Internet Things, Version April :: Beday 107

  1. Sal says:

    Just when I thought infusing tea couldn’t be more awesome.

Leave a Reply

