Internet Things – May Edition :: Beday 135

It’s the time of the month again when I deem what parts of the internet are worthy of sharing with you, and what parts will have to wait until next month. Let’s get right to it.

Jon Snow is a Leaf’s Fan

Kit Harrington was at the Toronto/Boston game and tumblr fixed the caption. Because tumblr is perfect.

The Doctor and Rose at Disneyland

An excellent cosplay. From That Princess Girl on tumblr.

The Finnish Passport has flip book animation

Like, why didn’t Canada think of this first?

Marlon Brando in A Streetcar Named Desire

Because, duh

Ryan Gosling Won’t Eat His Cereal

These are so brilliant, guys. This is one of my favourites, but for sure you should check out the rest. You can find them here

And this Bunny eating a clover

Because eating greens is a special treat

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

