Who Said Video? :: Beday 180

Hello Friends. I realised yesterday that June is like… almost done. And I did promise last month to atone for my misdeeds by giving you a video blog this month. So I basically have like two days to do that. Except for that today I am trying this new thing where I just get in the car and start driving until I find some cool people. (Actually, I’m road-tripping to Kingston.) So I don’t exactly have a lot of time to like, edit? Because currently I am at work. I was *this* close to filming something on my phone in the back office but I chickened out for fear that someone would walk in, or I would have to actually go do my job which happens more often than you would think.

So I am going to film a short thing for you when I get home from work today, so that you will get to see my disgusting beautiful face, and I will put it on YouTube and then link it here. Which counts as a bonus because you will get to see all the terrible terrible videos that I have made in the past and put there (including an out-of-synch video of me playing the ukulele which I am sure you are all looking forward to.)

In the mean time, I would love for some suggestions for Road Trip Albums, if you have any, because as much as I love Frank Turner, the 20 millionth time listening to his album this week is probably enough until the concert next week.

Here is the video! It is short but sincere.

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

