Just Things :: Beday 205

Today is just going to be one of those blogs where I put down whatever is in my head.

I have the day off tomorrow after a particularly stressful past few days and I am just marvellously happy about it. I had thought I had plans for tomorrow but I got my days all mixed up so now turns out I don’t. At first I was disappointed but now I am just revelling in the thought that I don’t have to do anything. All. Day.

I will probably end up cleaning. Provided I have enough space and little distraction. I like to clean alone for some reason. And I’ve got a new Bob Dylan album that I haven’t even listened all the way through yet so that’s on the list.

They say that when you crave something specific, it’s because your body needs whatever nutrients. So if you’re craving a big mac you should eat something salty or whatever. But I am pretty sure that when I am craving a big mac and I eat some saltines I am probably going to still be craving a big mac after they’re gone.

Speaking of cravings, I crave salsa quite often for some reason. Which sucks because I never have salsa or things to eat with salsa.

One of my favourite things is when people tell me I smell good. But people don’t often go around sniffing me so sometimes I will just tell myself.

Okay. I’m gonna go stay up all night and sleep in super late tomorrow. Night.

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

