Domestic Hannah :: Beday 231

I had a super pleasant day off today. I had a brand new Relient K album to listen to, and stew to make, and a house to clean and a beautiful day to do it in. When the sun is shining I feel so much more up to being productive. And with an empty house and loud music and sun shining I could just clean and cook until judgement day.

I wouldn’t say I’m the kind of person who always enjoys domestic pursuits, but sometimes the day just calls for it.

That said I was meant to do laundry today and didn’t do it.

So much for domesticity, I much prefer watching The Walking Dead.

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

