Sleeping Through Movies :: Beday 346

Usually I am not the person who falls asleep in movies. Usually I am the one wide awake and paying attention while everyone else has succumbed to slumber.

But today I fell asleep while watching The Grinch so I think I’m just going to finish that snooze.

Here is a picture of Tina Fey photobombing Amy Poehler and some other people I do not know.

20131212-223335.jpg

About Lananification

I'm a twenty-something Canadian trying to figure out what it means to be an "adult". I've recently moved to England to try to be an adult in a different country. It is just as hard. My Wanderings are travel blogs; sometimes I travel, and lots of times I write about it. My Meanderings are thoughts from this crazy, random head of mine. Songs and Reasons Why happens when I pick a song that means a lot to me, and tell you why, and then let you listen to it. In 2013 I wrote a blog every day for the whole year, minus a couple. Check those out in the BEDAY tag if you want.
This entry was posted in Meanderings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

